Morning to Evening Meditation (Set of 3 Audio CDs)

Morning to Evening Meditation (Set of 3 Audio CDs)

FREE Delivery
Only 1 available
Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: IZZ619
Veereswar Madri and Aadithyan Titus Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd. (2012)
Veereswar Madri and Aadithyan TitusUniversal Music India Pvt. Ltd. (2012)

CD 1
1. The Flowering Hymn To Ushas
2. The Vedic Goddess Of Dawn
3. Vitalising Energy Of The New Rising
4. Consecration Of Work To The Divine

CD 2
1. Raag Yaman – Taal Roopak – Sharanu Siddhivinayaka
2. Raag Mishra Khamaj – Taal Keherwal – Vaishnav Jan To
3. Raag Bhoopali – Taal Dadra – Sharanu Naada Brahma

CD 3
1. Awakening
2. Inner Journey
3. Upswing
4. Journey Into The Light
5. Indian Nights
6. Serenity
7. Peace Of Mind

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy